Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Spanish Fork

5 rating

Christy is awesome! She listened to my 12 year old and made sure she understood exactly how he wanted it cut. She made sure he was comfortable about how to style it too.

5 rating

Everyone was so nice. I came here because I was new in town and needed someone I knew that could cut short hair well. I know it?s typically a salon for males but I needed their expert short hair experience. Thanks ladies.

5 rating

Head massage was amazing

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 55 Client reviews

5
Gaylene H. | May 11, 2019 Google

"Christy is awesome! She listened to my 12 year old and made sure she understood exactly how he wante"

5
Tawnee S. | May 9, 2019 Google

"Everyone was so nice. I came here because I was new in town and needed someone I knew that could cut"

5
Serina B. | May 9, 2019 Google

"Head massage was amazing"

5
Holly C. | May 9, 2019 Google

"We had a great experience! Walked in and were greeted immediately. My boys cuts were fast and exactl"

5
Chaney W. | May 7, 2019 Google

"Ashley did a fantastic job! She corrected a terrible cut on my son that was done at another salon. S"

5
Jace S. | May 2, 2019 Google

"Amazing people and place"

5
Lupe | April 29, 2019 Google

"They are doing a fantastic job. I took my boy all the time to different saloons for a haircut. Most "

5
Allan S. | April 29, 2019 Google

"Had enough staff for getting a quick decent haircut. The stylist who cut my hair is very courteous a"

2
Joe S. | April 24, 2019 Google

"The wait said 13 minutes and I was there an hour before being called back. Then the girl cutting my "

4
Katie N. | April 13, 2019 Google

"My boys are always happy with their haircuts at Sports Clips. A little pricey but we don't have to w"