Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Spanish Fork

5 rating

I will be back next time I come to town.

5 rating

I've been to Sport Clips before, but this location gave me the best service I've ever had for a haircut!

5 rating

Best haircuts my boys have had!

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 96 Client reviews

5
Harry W. | August 30, 2019 Google

"I will be back next time I come to town."

5
Thomas S. | August 20, 2019 Google

"I've been to Sport Clips before, but this location gave me the best service I've ever had for a hair"

5
Ellen F. | August 7, 2019 Google

"Best haircuts my boys have had!"

5
Brandon M. | August 7, 2019 Google

"The woman who cut my hair did such a great job and it was only her second day. All the other ladies "

3
Ashley H. | August 6, 2019 Google

"Wait was long and haircut was average."

5
Dillon W. | August 6, 2019 Google

"Ashley was awesome. I got exactly what I wanted and she just knew what to do! Checked in online and "

5
shawn r. | August 4, 2019 Google

"Great service the staff are pretty relaxed. Get the scalp massage it's worth it. This place lowers m"

5
Raelle C. | August 3, 2019 Google

"The ladies wear great with my boys. Gave me exactly what I asked for."

5
Sam R. | August 2, 2019 Google

"Treated like a true MVP. Hairstylists actually care about you and don?t treat you like a number. Tre"

5
Marci C. | August 1, 2019 Google

"My disabled dad got his hair cut by Cynthia. She did an amazing job and went above and beyond!"