Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Spanish Fork

5 rating

Best haircuts for men hands down. The stylists know what to do to make toy look your best even when you don't know. They fixed nut son's and my hair cuts from years of abuse from other chains. Highly recommend.

5 rating

Great

4 rating

I went in, they cut my hair, it was great!

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 179 Client reviews

5
Steve G. | June 20, 2020 Google

" Best haircuts for men hands down. The stylists know what to do to make toy look your best even when"

5
zachary o. | June 11, 2020 Google

" Great"

4
rich l. | June 8, 2020 Google

" I went in, they cut my hair, it was great!"

5
Asher A. | May 26, 2020 Google

" The workers are really nice and they ask you how you want your hair cut. They don't have bad prices"

4
Taylor H. | March 18, 2020 Google

"Nice staff and excellent job cutting hair. Always looks great."

5
Job G. | March 5, 2020 Google

"I have gone to sports clips for 5 years or so and stopped last year after a bad experience. Today, D"

5
1 G. | March 4, 2020 Google

"I have a friend that I take to a competitor.his always looks ?. Sports clips always makes me look aw"

4
Ben E. | March 1, 2020 Google

"I've had my hair cut here many times. They do a good job and there's great service, but I always hav"

5
Matt T. | March 1, 2020 Google

"I love going to Sports Clips for my haircut and my boys haircuts as well. I've always received a goo"

3
Jordon S. | February 29, 2020 Google

"A bit pricey."