Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Spanish Fork

5 rating

Very good customer service

5 rating

First time in this location and it was amazing

5 rating

I like my cut, g.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 204 Client reviews

5
Jason P. | February 9, 2021 Google

" Very good customer service"

5
Big J. | January 28, 2021 Google

" First time in this location and it was amazing"

5
Gage O. | January 14, 2021 Google

" I like my cut, g."

4
Emily S. | December 14, 2020 Google

" She did a great job! Only problem was the app said 2 hours before we could get in, so that's what w"

4
scott b. | November 16, 2020 Google

" Excellent service dakota the best stylist would like more coupons available due to don't make a lot"

2
Jason S. | November 15, 2020 Google

" I checked in online and arrived after they recommended and didn?t go back for 30 minutes. Super fru"

1
Alternate E. | November 5, 2020 Google

" Every other time I've gone there I've received excellent service. They made me feel comfortable and"

4
scott b. | October 30, 2020 Google

" Excellent service dakata the best stylist would like more coupons available due to don't make a lot"

1
Chandler S. | October 30, 2020 Google

" Would not recommend Wolfe llc has bought this location out and fired most of the employees that I l"

1
Rectify T. | October 30, 2020 Google

" Everybody left this location and went to payson this franchise has been bought out by Wolfe and the"