Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Spanish Fork

5 rating

Great service! I will definitely visit again. Ashley did a great job cutting my hair and was easy to talk to.

5 rating

They did a great job of getting me in fast and my stylist was very nice and did a great job on the haircut. They are a little more expensive then other places but they do have lower cost options if all you want is a haircut.

5 rating

Ashley was fabulous - my daughter loves her new hair style!

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 73 Client reviews

5
Dutch M. | July 13, 2019 Google

"Great service! I will definitely visit again. Ashley did a great job cutting my hair and was easy to"

5
Derek C. | July 11, 2019 Google

"They did a great job of getting me in fast and my stylist was very nice and did a great job on the h"

5
Angie T. | July 8, 2019 Google

"Ashley was fabulous - my daughter loves her new hair style!"

5
Garrett A. | July 8, 2019 Google

"I had Ashley for my stylist and she did a great job! I love my haircut! She also talked to me the wh"

5
Steve B. | June 29, 2019 Google

"Great for my son's hair cut. Fast, friendly, and affordable."

5
Jake G. | June 28, 2019 Google

"Checked in online. Didn?t have to wait too long. Bobbie cut my hair. She was pleasant and funny and "

5
Jeremy C. | June 28, 2019 Google

"Great place. They treated my son and I very well. We were just traveling through, but would recommen"

5
Colleen S. | June 19, 2019 Google

"I tried this place because they had so many good reviews and I read one by a woman with short hair. "

5
Stephen O. | June 19, 2019 Google

"Quick and professional"

5
Elric B. | June 18, 2019 Google

"Friendly, fast, and great hair cut."